Latest Products http://www.pentafrost.com Latest Products 17-05-10 en-us http://www.pentafrost.com Aptamil Baby Milk Powder http://www.pentafrost.com/aptamil-baby-milk-powder.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Baby milk powder stage 1,2,3,4,5, Breast milk substitute with our unique blend of ingredients. Halaal approved. Milupa Aptamil first infant milk from birth onwards Our unique blend of ingredients Our unique patented blend of Galacto- and Fructo- Oligosaccharides GOS/FOS (9:1) - LCPs (AA/DHA) - Nucleotides Now with increased levels of LCPs (Omega 3 and Omega 6) Making the right feeding choices for you and your baby With over 50 years of experience in baby nutrition, our passionate team of over 250 paediatricians, nutritionists and scientists, continue to take inspiration from the benefits of nature, to develop our unique formulas, tailored to support your baby's nutritional needs at every stage of development. Also available in ready to feed 200ml and 1 litre resealable bottles Pour into your regular feeding bottle Contains our unique blend of ingredients Moving to the next stage Aptamil Hungry milk Contains our unique blend of ingredients Designed to help delay the early onset of weaning Suitable for babies aged up to 12 months. Nutrilon Baby Milk Powder http://www.pentafrost.com/nutrilon-baby-milk-powder.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of Nutrilon Standaard 1- 2- 3- 4- 5 from Holland. Product Name Volume Grams Nutrilon Standaard 1(Geschikt Vanaf De Geboorte) 850g Nutrilon Standaard 2 Met Pronutra(Opvolgmelk) 850g Nutrilon Standaard 3 Met Pronutra(Opvolgmelk) 850g Nutrilon Standaard 5(Peutermelk) 800g Nutrilon Pepti H.a. 1 800g Nutrilon Pepti H.a. 2 800g We also Supply all Kinds of Baby Formula. Red Bull Energy Drinks http://www.pentafrost.com/red-bull-energy-drinks.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supplier of energy drinks. our drinks are 100% guaranteed as original. Packing- 24 x 250 ml 32 pallets in 40 ft container / 26 pallets per 20 ft container 108 trays in each pallet 24 cans in each tray Details : Origin - Austria manufacturer Monthly Distribution- 15 x 40fcl Below is a list for some of the products which we have available and we are supplying at the time being. if you dont find what you are looking for on the list send an email with inquiry Packaging & Delivery Packing - Pallets Delivery Lead Time - 3 Days after payment confirmation within Europe. Heineken Lager Beer http://www.pentafrost.com/heineken-lager-beer.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Stock Heineken Beer Holland Heineken Beer Available in 250ml Bottles, 330ml Bottles, 500ml Cans Please contact us for our full quotation Fresh Chicken Eggs http://www.pentafrost.com/fresh-chicken-eggs.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in fresh farm table eggs of various sizes; Fresh White and brown eggs Details : Color - White & Brown Size - Small, Medium, large.extra large Weight - Ranging from 45gms to 60gms. Graded according to Clients Specifications Packing : 30 eggs are packed in each chemically treated paper pulp tray. 12 Such trays are packed in each 5 ply export worthy printed cartons Every carton is labeled with brand name and specification, Production and Expiry Dates& Country of Origin Based on the specific requirements of the importing country, eggs can be printed with production, Expiry dates, and country of origin.Food Grade Ink approved by FDA is used for printing on Eggs. Shipment : 20' & 40' High Cube Reefer Containers Temperature Maintained at +2 to +5 deg Centigrade 532 Cartons can be packed in 20' Reefer container (191, 520 eggs) 1312 cartons can be packed in 40' Reefer container (472, 320 eggs) Please Contact for more information if interested ICUMSA 45 Refined Sugar http://www.pentafrost.com/icumsa-45-refined-sugar.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of ICUMSA 45 Refined Sugar have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry.Specifications : Icumsa - 45 Icumsa Attenuation Index Units Method # 10-1978 Ash Content - 0.04% Maximum By Weight Moisture - 0.04% Maximum By Weight Magnetic Particles - Mg/kg 4 Solubility - 100% Dry & Free Flowing Granulation - fine Standard Polarization - 99.80 Minimum Max as - 1 P.p.m. Max Os - 2 P.p.m. Max Cu - 3 P.p.m. Colour - Sparkling White Sediments - None So - Mg/kg 20 Reducing Sugar - 0.010% Maximum in Dry Mass Radiation - Normal W/o Presence of Cesium or Iodine So2- Certified Substance - Solid, Crystal Smell - Free of Any Smell Frozen Whole Chicken http://www.pentafrost.com/frozen-whole-chicken.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers of all Frozen Chicken Products (HALAL). Specification: Halal Frozen Whole Chicken - Well Dressed and cleaned, - With or without skin. - No bruise, - No Blood, - No bad smell, - No feather - No Broken bones, - Dry, moisture less than 5%, 100% Fresh and Frozen Packing/Customer Preferred Labeling is Accepted Poly bag / carton box of 10 kg. Containing 10 eviscerated Chicken - Individual Warped Packed. (external shrink pack). Range of the chickens : 800 - 2200 grams available Unsalted Butter http://www.pentafrost.com/unsalted-butter.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of Unsalted butter and other products in Hungary. Find below specification for our product Unsalted butter 82%. Aerobic Plate Count Hardwood Charcoal http://www.pentafrost.com/hardwood-charcoal.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are whole sale suppliers of best quality biomass products like wood pellets from pine,oak,beech,birch and others and also sun Specifications charcoal briquettes , wood sawdust charcoal 8000 cal heat value lowest ash 5% 4-5 hours burning time great hardness Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.pentafrost.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are seasonal supplier of Black and White pepper and other products spices and herbs in Hungary. Find below specification of our product Black Pepper. Moisture (%) Max. 13.50 2 Density (gram per liter) Min. 500 3 Foreign mater (%) Max. 1.0 4 Mouldy seeds Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. For more details, send your inquiry. Salted Beef Omasum http://www.pentafrost.com/salted-beef-omasum.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the processing of Frozen or dry beef,Boneless or with Bone Meat Products. salted beef omasum 500 to 850 gm salted beef omasum 850 to 1 kg salted buffalo omasum 850 gm to 1 kg salted omasum 1 kg to 1500 gm Beef Offals- Salted Omasum, Frozen Omasum , Tongue , Tails, Tripes, Heart, Liver, Kidney, Lungs, Brain, Tendons, Trachea, Paddy Wack, Knuckle, Buffalo Tongue, Buffalo Trachea, Frozen etc. Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. For more details, send your inquiry. Mozzarella Cheese http://www.pentafrost.com/mozzarella-cheese.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 CHEESE Fat Content (%) - 45 MAX Cow's milk made 100% real Mozzarella Cheese Fresh Mozzarella Cheese Shredded 100% made from US cow's milk General Specifications : Finished Product Analysis : Moisture 45 - 50% Fat on Dry Basis 30 - 44.5% Salt 1.5 up to 2% pH 5.1 5.4 Color Creamy White Microbiological Standards : Coliform/gm < 500 cfu per gm E. coli/gm < 10 cfu per gm L.monocytogenes Negative Salmonella Negative Staph coag Negative Yeast & Mold Nutella Chocolate Cream http://www.pentafrost.com/nutella-chocolate-spread.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our long lasting services, we still continue to render our faithrful services to all our customers within and out of the EU. We here offer a great range of chocolateproducts. with best and affordable prices to all our customers. Details : Snickers  -  51g Mars 52g Twix - 50g Bounty 57g Kitkat Kinder surprise -  Kinder bueno Maltesers 37 Gram Toblerones - 100g M&M 35g Ferrero Nutella 15x400gr Ferrero Nutella 6x750gr Pringles Many more not mentioned. Get to us with your requirement for us to get the best of quality for you. Note that we do offer the labels in different languages, English,Dutch/German, Italian, Arabic, Turkish,Russian and per request from many other languages not mentioned. Get to us now with your order for immediate supplies. Almond Nuts http://www.pentafrost.com/almond-nuts.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Debrecen(Hungary) without any problem. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit.Details : Name - Almond Nuts Processing Type - Raw Style - Dried Taste - Sweet High Quality Extra Fresh Almond nuts variety is being produced with very good quality. It is very popular in diets. These almonds are ideal for preventing cardiovascular problems. As we work directly SIZES OF ALMONDS Unpeeled Shelled - 10/11mm - 11/12mm - 12/13mm - 13/14mm - B/14 mm - S/14 mm - S/15 mm Shelled & Blanched - 12/14mm - 13/14mm - 14/16mm - S/14 mm - S/15 mm - S/16 mm Kinder Joy Chocolate http://www.pentafrost.com/kinder-joy-chocolate.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer on steddy supply Ferrero Kinder Joy 20 g. European origin in stock at our warehouse in Poland and Italy. We offer Ferrero Kinder Joy available at our warehouse in Poland and italy. We can offer Mentos, Polo, Kit Kat, Cadbury's, Tic- Tac And many other chocolates Tomato Paste http://www.pentafrost.com/tomato-paste.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across Debrecen(Hungary) and other markets. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries.Specifications canned tomato paste : Fresh/dried green peas material Salty taste, delicious Canned vegetable for healthy canned tomato paste We are focus on exporting and manufacture various canned foods for over ten years. we are supplying quality products, best service and rapidly transportation to our customers. As our rich experience and our good reputation our goods have been sold well all over the world. Fresh Garlic http://www.pentafrost.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Products Information : Kinds -  New Crop Pure White Garlic Products -  fresh pure white garlic Size - 5.0cm, 5.5cm, 6.0cm Packing : Loose packing - 10kg/mesh bag;20kg/mesh bag;10kg/ctn. 250g*40 bags/ctn; 500g*20 bags/ctn; 1kg*10 bags/ctn Wheat Flour http://www.pentafrost.com/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of all types of Wheat Flour for in Hungary. Details : Moisture - 14 % Max Total Ash - 0.50 % Max Protein - 11.50 % Min Wet Gluten - 28% Min Dry Gluten - 8.50 % Min Gluten Index -  94% Min Falling Number - 300-500 Sec Min Colour - Ceramic White Payment Terms - TT Wire Bank Transfer Sheep Casings http://www.pentafrost.com/sheep-casings.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Salted sheep Casings : Caliber - 18/20A Grade - AA;A;AB color - white;milk white Length - 90.5--91.5 meters per hank Salted Sheep/Goat Casings Caliber -  18/20;20/22; 22/24;24/26 Length - 90.5--91.5 meters per hank or 84--85 meters per hank Packing - Packed in plastic casks of 500 hanks each.We can produce any caliber according to your special need. Chia Seeds http://www.pentafrost.com/chia-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Since incorporation, our organization has sustained its procedure to make delivery within the postulated time. Therefore, we assure to distribute goods to patrons' doorsteps on the day promised.Specifications : Chia seeds Ash -  0.2% Max Moisture - 1%max Heavy Metal - 2ppm Max Pb - 2ppm Max As - 2ppm Max Size - 80 Mesh Payment Terms -  TT wire bank transfer payment. Yellow Corn Seeds http://www.pentafrost.com/yellow-corn-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Crop Year - Current Damaged/Immature/Discolored Kernels - 2% Maximum Weeviled Kernels - 2% Maximum Broken Kernels - 2% Maximum Foreign Matter - 1% Maximum Aflatoxin - 30 PPB Maximum Live Insects - NIL Free from odors Packing - Stuffed loose OR in 50 KG PP bags in 20-foot container Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.pentafrost.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Specifications : Protein - 37-38% Approx. Lactose -  50%-51%Approx. Fat - 1,5% Max Minerals - 5-6% Max Moisture - 4-5% Max. Titratable Acidity - 0.18% Max. Solubility Index - 2.0 ml Max. Sediment-Test - Max.Disc C(15mg)Max. Bacteriological Specifications : Total Plate Count - 50.000/g Max. Coliform - Absent in 0.1 g. Solmonella - Absent in 25 g. Physical Specifications : Color - White to Creamy White Flavor & Odour - Free from rancid, tallowy or other objectionable flavours Wet Salted Cow Hides http://www.pentafrost.com/wet-salted-cow-hides.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a legitimate and reliable supplier of Wet salted cow hides and others in Hungary. Find details below. Wet Salted Cow Hides Machine-Pulled Flesh-Trimmed Selection A :One burn mark on side, Post salt thickness 2cm, post salt weight 27 kg and up Size - 36-42 square feet each approximately Most hides are tick free and free of holes Wet Salted Cow Hides Machine-Pulled Flesh-Trimmed Selection B : Up to 3 burn marks on side, post salt thickness 2cm. post salt weight 23 kg and up Size - 36-42 square feet each approximately Most hides are tick free and free of holes Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. Frozen Pork Front Feet http://www.pentafrost.com/sweet-corn.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 pork front feet average weight  300 -350 gr, length  17-18 cm. pork hind feet average weight  400-450 gr, length  19-20 cm. MOQ 26 m.t Kindly contact us for more details. Wet & Dry Salted Donkey Hides http://www.pentafrost.com/wet-dry-salted-donkey-hides.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a legitimate and reliable supplier of Wet Donkey hides and others in Hungary. Wet & Dry Salted Donkey Hides Machine-Pulled Flesh-Trimmed Selection A : One burn mark on side, Post salt thickness 2cm, post salt weight 27 kg and up Size - 36-42 square feet each approximately Most hides are tick free and free of holes Wet & Dry Salted Donkey Hides Machine-Pulled Flesh-Trimmed Selection B : Up to 3 burn marks on side, post salt thickness 2cm. post salt weight 23 kg and up Size - 36-42 square feet each approximately Most hides are tick free and free of holes Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. Live Simmental Bulls http://www.pentafrost.com/live-simmental-bulls.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest beef livestock exporter and wholesaler company in Hungary, giving service for the biggest fattening farms and food companies - retailers, producers and manufacturers in Europe and worldwide. We can offer the following : Pregnant Holstein Heifers Cattle Fattening Beef Bulls Hereford Charolais Limousin Belgian Blue Aberdeen Angus Simmental beef cattles Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. Green Mung Bean http://www.pentafrost.com/whole-moong-dal.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are wholesale suppliers of green mung beans and other agricultural products In Hungary. Find below specification for our product green mung beans. Details : Products - Green mung beans Size - 2.8mm, 3.0mm Moisture - 14%max. Impurity - 1%max. Packing - 50kg PP bag. Grade - Gravity machine cleaned Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. Sesame Seeds http://www.pentafrost.com/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the market here, so we can supply as much as demanded and on the quality that makes you come back again. Details : White Sesame Oil content 48% 2%F.F. A (Oleic acid) at max . 3% Moisture cont mox. 6%Moisture Conl. Max. 3%Coulour other than white at max (Admixture) Mixed Sesame Oil content 50% 3% Moisture cont mox. 6%Moisture Conl. Max. 3%Impurities max. Brown(red) sesame Oil content 52 % 3% F.F.A ( Oleic acid) at max. 2% Impurities Max. 6% Moisture cont. max. 3% Colour other than White at max. Payment Terms : TT wire bank transfer payment. For more details, send your inquiry. Corona Extra Beer http://www.pentafrost.com/corona-extra-beer.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Item - Corona Beer, Corona Extra Beer Size - 330ml Bottles Packaging - 24 x 330ml Bottles per Case Origin- Mexico Please contact us for more details on this product and any ther beer product you might need. Milka Noisette Chocolate http://www.pentafrost.com/milka-noisette-chocolate.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have in offer Milka 100g and other Mondelez products We offer stickering service in various languages. Please, feel free to contact us for futher questions. Ferrero Raffaello Chocolate http://www.pentafrost.com/ferrero-raffaello-chocolate.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From marketplaces of Debrecen(Hungary) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Carlsberg Beer http://www.pentafrost.com/carlsberg-beer.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 the first Carlsberg brewery was built just outside the Copenhagen on a hill (berg in Danish). The brewery was named after JC's first son, Carl. Hence "Carlsberg" or Carl's Hill Brewery. Product Dimensions 45 x 30 x 17 cm Alcohol Content 9 % Vol Brand Carlsberg Manufacturer/Producer Carlsberg-Tetley Cheddar Cheese http://www.pentafrost.com/cheddar-cheese.htm Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Microbiological Specifications Characteristic Minimum Target Maximum Coliform/gram 0 A4 Copy Paper http://www.pentafrost.com/a4-copy-paper.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Ox Gallstone http://www.pentafrost.com/ox-gallstone.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional.